A Halloween Treat for You

On Hallowe’en the thing you must do
Is pretend that nothing can frighten you
An’ if somethin’ scares you
and you want to run
Jus’ let on like
it’s Hallowe’en fun.
– – – from an Early Nineteenth Century Halloween Postcard

Halloween is one of my favourite celebrations all year.  It’s fun, inspires creativity and is an interactive experience.

To celebrate Halloween I have a treat for you!

Join the Ignite Leaders Membership Program

between October 27 & October 31st at midnight (PT)

and I will throw in a copy of my new book Smart Women Live Their Why”  (a $27 value).

Our Ignite Leaders Membership includes:

  1. 10 Monthly Leadership Webinars with Leaders in their field
  2. 10 Monthly Group Leadership Coaching Consulting Calls
  3. Enneagram Assessment Report
  4. 2011 Ignite Leadership Resource Guide
  5. Welcome Leadership Kit
  6. BONUS:  We will add 2 extra months to your membership — to end December 31, 2011

Value:  $1500 +

A portion of all membership fees is donated to charity — my way of paying it forward!

Our Next Membership Leader Call will feature Book Coach and Publisher

— Wendy Dewar -Hughes

Write That Book Now! Seven Fatal Mistakes That Will Kill Your Book.

Join Wendy Dewar-Hughes and I as we explore how to avoid these common, yet deadly mistakes.
November 16th 12noon (PT), 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET, 4pm AT

Speak Your Mind

*

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
http://www.igniteleaders.com/2011/1992">
YouTube
YouTube
LinkedIn
Instagram